Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Alonzo M. Bell, DDS -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

The Bell Dental Group

Alonzo M. Bell, DDS

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Alexandria, VA

36 total reviews

Dr. Alonzo M. Bell always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alonzo Bell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer R.
Submitted 08/03/22
Polite staff, timely, knowledgeable
Thomas D.
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr. Bell is simply the best. Honest and quality care without trying to talk you into unnecessary work. It is hard to find a dentist with this much integrity. Fun to chat with as well.
November J.
Submitted 06/09/22
The dental hygienist are so nice. They keep you updated in the whole process, they constantly check in to see how you’re doing and if you need to take a break or some more numbing shots, they have you covered. They make for good conversation, and overall do everything in their power to make it a great experience.
Christopher T.
Submitted 06/02/22
Have gone to Dr Bell for 30 years. Since we moved to Alexandria. My wife as well. Before finding this practice I went to a different dentist every time I went. I had many issues and constant dental pain. Dr Bell has systematically put things right and I don’t even think about my teeth anymore. They look good and I don’t have any of the problems that I used to have. I recommend his practice to everyone.
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 04/15/22
This was my first of many visits! I was very impressed with the staff. Everyone was very friendly and engaging! It made me feel good about going to the dentist.....
Shayla F.
Submitted 04/13/22
Wonderful, welcoming experience.
Kathlyn B.
Submitted 04/06/22
Most professional, reliable, and experienced dental group in the area.
Renee S.
Submitted 04/01/22
Great customer service and a fun visit!
Daniel P.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr Bell and his team are the kindest and most awesome Dental staff - professionals all the way.
Michele C.
Submitted 09/14/21
I’ve been a longtime patient and each and every time the care that Dr. Bell provides is exceptional. Additionally, the hygienists are professional and thorough. Overall, this practice including support staff is polite, conscientious, caring and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Bell.
Cynthia P.
Submitted 06/24/21
I always enjoy visiting Dr Bell’s office. I have been a patient of Dr Bell for 18 years. His staff is very competent, professional, and proficient. I highly recommend the Bell Dental Group
Kathlyn B.
Submitted 06/23/21
Professional all around
Osmond A.
Submitted 07/22/20
Wonderful Dr Bell and his team are awesome, caring and professional. That’s why I’ve been a patient there for more than 15 years.
Mary D.
Submitted 07/08/20
Best staff !
Donna Y.
Submitted 01/15/20
The staff is very professional and friendly. I feel very comfortable. Sometimes that is not always the case when one goes to the dentist. I highly recommend Dr. Bell.
Terra B.
Submitted 11/21/19
Very quick and great job on my teeth! Always professional
Herman D.
Submitted 11/13/19
It was a dental appointment a cleaning
Teresa H.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr Bell and his staff are professional and gentle, really reduce my discomfort going to any dentist, which is why I am a long-time patient. They are also consistently very up-to-date in the work, which means minimal discomfort and great work.
Serena D.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Bell is extremely professional and friendly. He explained all procedures in detail so that I understood exactly what he was doing and why. I also appreciate how he gives you the price of the procedures before he begins to ensure that you are able to pay it. His entire staff was great!
Leslie S.
Submitted 07/10/19
Repaired situation quickly, painlessly, and at a fair price. Easy scheduling as well.