Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Alonzo M. Bell, DDS -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

The Bell Dental Group

Alonzo M. Bell, DDS

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Alexandria, VA

5/5 Star Rating
40 total reviews

Dr. Alonzo M. Bell always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alonzo Bell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Herman D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
It was a dental appointment a cleaning
Teresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr Bell and his staff are professional and gentle, really reduce my discomfort going to any dentist, which is why I am a long-time patient. They are also consistently very up-to-date in the work, which means minimal discomfort and great work.
Serena D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Bell is extremely professional and friendly. He explained all procedures in detail so that I understood exactly what he was doing and why. I also appreciate how he gives you the price of the procedures before he begins to ensure that you are able to pay it. His entire staff was great!
Leslie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/19
Repaired situation quickly, painlessly, and at a fair price. Easy scheduling as well.
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr Bell is a very trusted and kind dentist.
Maurice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/19
Very good it's all ways good.
Amina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr Bell is very thorough and friendly. I highly recommend him
David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/19
A top-notch experience at the Bell Dental Group. Friendly staff, got me in and out, and kept me informed.
Glenn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/18
Fine and dandy, like cotton candy!
Tracy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/18
Dr Bell always makes the process comfortable even for an anxious person like me.
Sheila W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/18
Knowledgeable and skilled
Judith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/18
Excellent as usual
Connor M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/18
My son was treated with gentle hands and respect. It settled his nerves and he was comfortable during a tough procedure.
Carroll H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/18
I ALWAYS have an excellent visit with Dr. Bell. Staff and Dr. Bell are ALWAYS professional, courteous, and pleasant. Everything is explained in detailed fashion highlighting the necessity of the procedure and options available. Dr. Bell is a must have dentist and one of Alexandria's treasures!
Anne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/18
Everything I have come to expect
Shannon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/18
Dr. Bell is so gentle I find myself relaxed in the chair!
Dwayne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/18
Dr Bell is gentle and the staff are really nice
Rochelle D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/18
My family and I have been going to Dr. Bell for over 20 years and I must say that not only is He consistently the same but so is the staff he employs. Everyone is very nice, and they all have great BED SIDE Manner. They listen to your concerns, they work with you when you are having financial challenges and I always get a thorough cleaning. The location is great and the office is very warm and inviting. They are always honest about what you need and how much things will cost and I don't feel like they are trying to rip me off.
Brian Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/18
Dr. Bell and his staff always make me comfortable, explain things clearly, and answer my questions. Been going to Dr. Bell for many many years because of his great care.
Bill B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/18
Been going to Dr. Bell for over 12 years. He and his staff are always professional and I trust them completely.