Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Alonzo M. Bell, DDS -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

The Bell Dental Group

Alonzo M. Bell, DDS

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Alexandria, VA

5/5 Star Rating
41 total reviews

Dr. Alonzo M. Bell always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alonzo Bell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Great experience
Keith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Everyone in Dr. Bell’s office was courteous, professional and efficient, as always. I have been a patient of Dr. Bell’s for over 20 years and I have always been very satisfied with the care and treatment I have received.
Cynthia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
Dr Bell’s staff is so personable and professional. They make me feel so comfortable, and relaxed during my appointment. Very seldom do I have to wait long to see Dr Bell or his hygienist. It’s worth the drive from Maryland!
Lore J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Wonderful experience
Debra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr.Bell and his staff are excellent...Dr. Bell has been my dentist for 10 years or more. I would recommend him and his team to anyone!
Jennifer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Polite staff, timely, knowledgeable
Thomas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr. Bell is simply the best. Honest and quality care without trying to talk you into unnecessary work. It is hard to find a dentist with this much integrity. Fun to chat with as well.
November J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
The dental hygienist are so nice. They keep you updated in the whole process, they constantly check in to see how you’re doing and if you need to take a break or some more numbing shots, they have you covered. They make for good conversation, and overall do everything in their power to make it a great experience.
Christopher T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Have gone to Dr Bell for 30 years. Since we moved to Alexandria. My wife as well. Before finding this practice I went to a different dentist every time I went. I had many issues and constant dental pain. Dr Bell has systematically put things right and I don’t even think about my teeth anymore. They look good and I don’t have any of the problems that I used to have. I recommend his practice to everyone.
Jeffrey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
This was my first of many visits! I was very impressed with the staff. Everyone was very friendly and engaging! It made me feel good about going to the dentist.....
Shayla F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Wonderful, welcoming experience.
Kathlyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Most professional, reliable, and experienced dental group in the area.
Renee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Great customer service and a fun visit!
Daniel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr Bell and his team are the kindest and most awesome Dental staff - professionals all the way.
Michele C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
I’ve been a longtime patient and each and every time the care that Dr. Bell provides is exceptional. Additionally, the hygienists are professional and thorough. Overall, this practice including support staff is polite, conscientious, caring and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Bell.
Cynthia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
I always enjoy visiting Dr Bell’s office. I have been a patient of Dr Bell for 18 years. His staff is very competent, professional, and proficient. I highly recommend the Bell Dental Group
Kathlyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Professional all around
Osmond A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
Wonderful Dr Bell and his team are awesome, caring and professional. That’s why I’ve been a patient there for more than 15 years.
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
Best staff !
Donna Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/20
The staff is very professional and friendly. I feel very comfortable. Sometimes that is not always the case when one goes to the dentist. I highly recommend Dr. Bell.