Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Alonzo M. Bell, DDS -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

The Bell Dental Group

Alonzo M. Bell, DDS

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Alexandria, VA

12 total reviews

Dr. Alonzo M. Bell always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alonzo Bell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Glenn H.
Submitted 10/18/18
Fine and dandy, like cotton candy!
Tracy B.
Submitted 10/10/18
Dr Bell always makes the process comfortable even for an anxious person like me.
Sheila W.
Submitted 08/16/18
Knowledgeable and skilled
Judith S.
Submitted 07/16/18
Excellent as usual
Connor M.
Submitted 05/17/18
My son was treated with gentle hands and respect. It settled his nerves and he was comfortable during a tough procedure.
Carroll H.
Submitted 02/13/18
I ALWAYS have an excellent visit with Dr. Bell. Staff and Dr. Bell are ALWAYS professional, courteous, and pleasant. Everything is explained in detailed fashion highlighting the necessity of the procedure and options available. Dr. Bell is a must have dentist and one of Alexandria's treasures!
Anne B.
Submitted 02/10/18
Everything I have come to expect
Shannon C.
Submitted 02/09/18
Dr. Bell is so gentle I find myself relaxed in the chair!
Dwayne B.
Submitted 02/07/18
Dr Bell is gentle and the staff are really nice
Rochelle D.
Submitted 02/06/18
My family and I have been going to Dr. Bell for over 20 years and I must say that not only is He consistently the same but so is the staff he employs. Everyone is very nice, and they all have great BED SIDE Manner. They listen to your concerns, they work with you when you are having financial challenges and I always get a thorough cleaning. The location is great and the office is very warm and inviting. They are always honest about what you need and how much things will cost and I don't feel like they are trying to rip me off.
Brian Z.
Submitted 02/06/18
Dr. Bell and his staff always make me comfortable, explain things clearly, and answer my questions. Been going to Dr. Bell for many many years because of his great care.
Bill B.
Submitted 02/05/18
Been going to Dr. Bell for over 12 years. He and his staff are always professional and I trust them completely.