Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Alonzo M. Bell, DDS -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

The Bell Dental Group

Alonzo M. Bell, DDS

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Alexandria, VA

24 total reviews

Dr. Alonzo M. Bell always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alonzo Bell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Osmond A.
Submitted 07/22/20
Wonderful Dr Bell and his team are awesome, caring and professional. That’s why I’ve been a patient there for more than 15 years.
Mary D.
Submitted 07/08/20
Best staff !
Donna Y.
Submitted 01/15/20
The staff is very professional and friendly. I feel very comfortable. Sometimes that is not always the case when one goes to the dentist. I highly recommend Dr. Bell.
Terra B.
Submitted 11/21/19
Very quick and great job on my teeth! Always professional
Herman D.
Submitted 11/13/19
It was a dental appointment a cleaning
Teresa H.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr Bell and his staff are professional and gentle, really reduce my discomfort going to any dentist, which is why I am a long-time patient. They are also consistently very up-to-date in the work, which means minimal discomfort and great work.
Serena D.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Bell is extremely professional and friendly. He explained all procedures in detail so that I understood exactly what he was doing and why. I also appreciate how he gives you the price of the procedures before he begins to ensure that you are able to pay it. His entire staff was great!
Leslie S.
Submitted 07/10/19
Repaired situation quickly, painlessly, and at a fair price. Easy scheduling as well.
Barbara H.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr Bell is a very trusted and kind dentist.
Maurice C.
Submitted 04/24/19
Very good it's all ways good.
Amina K.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr Bell is very thorough and friendly. I highly recommend him
David A.
Submitted 01/08/19
A top-notch experience at the Bell Dental Group. Friendly staff, got me in and out, and kept me informed.
Glenn H.
Submitted 10/18/18
Fine and dandy, like cotton candy!
Tracy B.
Submitted 10/10/18
Dr Bell always makes the process comfortable even for an anxious person like me.
Sheila W.
Submitted 08/16/18
Knowledgeable and skilled
Judith S.
Submitted 07/16/18
Excellent as usual
Connor M.
Submitted 05/17/18
My son was treated with gentle hands and respect. It settled his nerves and he was comfortable during a tough procedure.
Carroll H.
Submitted 02/13/18
I ALWAYS have an excellent visit with Dr. Bell. Staff and Dr. Bell are ALWAYS professional, courteous, and pleasant. Everything is explained in detailed fashion highlighting the necessity of the procedure and options available. Dr. Bell is a must have dentist and one of Alexandria's treasures!
Anne B.
Submitted 02/10/18
Everything I have come to expect
Shannon C.
Submitted 02/09/18
Dr. Bell is so gentle I find myself relaxed in the chair!